MDREN Executive Committee

Committee Officers

Zia Mafaher, Chair, University of Maryland, Baltimore

Damian Doyle, Vice Chair, University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Dave Bobart, Secretary, University of Baltimore


University System Representatives

Troy Donoway, Frostburg State University

Ken Kundell, Salisbury University

Don Spicer, University System of Maryland


Non-University System of Maryland Representatives:

Vacant, Washington College

Gary Davis, Carroll County Public Schools


Non-Voting Members:

Ray Barghi, Ex-Officio, University System of Maryland